Staff and Faculty

AMY Northwest Staff and Faculty

StaffSubjectEmail
Jodan FloydPrincipaljnfloyd@philasd.org
Rebecca BarnesSecretaryrbarnes@philasd.org
Adrienne MetzingerNurseametzinger@philasd.org
Lori BlancoSchool Counselorlblanco@philasd.org
Michelle BrathwaiteDeanmbrathwaite@philasd.org
Misty DomersSELmdomers@philasd.org
Kristen HettelSchool Based Teacher Leaderkhettel@philasd.org
Amelia LoughlinAutistic Supportaloughlin@philasd.org
Louis Tessier6/7th Grade Mathltessier@philasd.org
Kim Pham6/7th Grade Mathopham@philasd.org
Kathryn Mueller6/7th Grade English and Language Artskmueller@philasd.org
Alexis Graham6th/7th Grade English and Language Artsagraham2@philasd.org
Mary Jones6/7th Grade Sciencemjones4@philasd.org
Heather Kiszonas
6th/7th Grade Social Studieshkiszonas@philasd.org
Gavin Torissi7/8th Grade English and Language Artsgtorrisi@philasd.org
Emily Holzman7/8th Grade Matherholzman@philasd.org
Stephanie Mckenna7/8th Grade English and Language Artssmckenna@philasd.org
Karinn Goode7/8th Grade Sciencekgoode@philasd.org
Kelly Judge7/8th Grade Social studieskjudge@philasd.org
Alexander Arnosky7/8th Grade Mathamarnosky@philasd.org
Walter MyrickArtwmyrick@philasd.org
Beverly BarksdaleSpanishbbarksdale@philasd.org
Larry CampbellMusiclcampbell@philasd.org
Anthony BenedettoHealth/PEawbenedetto@philasd.org
Ashley MoorePsychologistamoore2@philasd.org
Natasha SmythSpeech Therapistnsmyth@philasd.org
Tiffany HayesSchool Officerthayes@philasd.org